Millennium Jazz Music Presents: Project Canada: OTR Vol​.​1 (Audio/Limited Edition Cassette)

On The Radar is a new production series where MJM showcases entire albums to focused on features from producers that reside or represent a certain country. For this session they have some of their Canadian friends on the radar as they are happy to present, Project Canada.

Face A:
1 Téhu – Brazze Séquence
2 Rami.B(izzle) – Claer
3 Fresh Kils ft. Maya Killtron – Never Say
4 Radj – Homunculus
5 GrandHuit & Ours Samplus – Multiface
6 Lou Piensa – Malian Sandals (Bass and extra synths by Modibo Keita)
7 Toast Dawg – Dont Do Dat

Face B:
1 Skribe – Jaxx
2 Butta Beats – Soap In My Eye
3 Johnny Illdigger – Just Jazzin’ Around
4 Dr. MaD – When The Rain Falls
5 Stram – IKYC (Sweet Paradise)
6 Howie Wonder – Dead Wrong
7 SmokedBeat – Winter is Coming

Limited Edition Cassette