Blaq Poet & Comet ft. J Hood – Granite (Audio)

Blaq Poet & Comet drop the 1st single off their new collaborative project. ‘Granite’ features J Hood and the trio lay down classic NY bars for the boom bap heads worldwide.

‘Mad Screwz’ releases on 16/09 and features Tragedy, Shabaam Sahdeeq, J Hood, Marco Polo and Domingo.

Blaq Poet & Comet- ‘Mad Screwz’ Tracklist:
1. Granite ft J Hood
2. Eye 4 an Eye
3. Mad Screwz ft Scape Scrilla & Bronshay
4. SingleShot ft Shabaam Sahdeeq
5. Pain & Strife ft Red Eye
6. Murderer ft Comet
7. Streets Raised Me
8. Holding Back ft Tragedy Khadafi , B Dvine
9. Time For Change