Ciphurphace – In Phaced God We Trust EP (Audio/iTunes)

Ciphurphace releases his 6th solo project entitled ‘In Phaced God We Trust‘ with production from Scorpioflo, erIC YOUng, Jake Palumbo, Per C. Wells, Habeas Corpus and AF-17.

Guest appearances by Jake Palumbo, Mike N.O.T.E.S of Gotham Heights, Habeas Corpus, Talk-Sik and DJ Grapla.

Featuring the college radio chart-topping singles ‘Elbow Space’, ‘I’ll Always Love H.E.R.‘ and ‘Reflections’.

Check out the EP and grab your copy below.

Also available on Amazon, Google Music, Spotify, Rhapsody, CD Baby and more!