The Game – Pest Control (Music Video) + 1992 (Album/Pre-Order/14th Oct)

The Game has released an accompanying video for his much-talked about Meek Mill diss ‘Pest Control’.

The highlight of their intensive social media war so far has been the song ‘92 Bars‘, which will appear on the forthcoming The Game album ‘1992’, dropping on October 14th via Ca$h Machine Records (Amazon, iTunes, Google Play).

After Meek Mill reacted with his ‘OOOUUU‘ freestyle, The Game countered with his own version of the Young M.A hit. The result goes by the name of “Pest Control“ and is a six minute verbal assault on Meek Mill, which also mentions Nicki Minaj,

“Keep it 100, you Nicki Minaj sideshow“

and fires som shots at Beanie Sigel, who also appeared on Meek´s diss track:

“Take Beans back to rehab / On Instagram looking like a motherfucking beanbag“.

Just before the beef started, the first official single of ‘1992’ was released: ‘True Colors/It´s On‘ is based on the 1988 Ice-T classic ‘Colors’. We will see if Meek Mill adds another one in reaction to ‘Pest Control’ or if The Game´s new video marks the end of the beef.

(Release Date: 14th October)

01. Savage Lifestyle
02. True Colors/It’s On
03. Bompton
04. Fuck Orange Juice
05. The Juice
06. Young Niggas
07. The Soundtrack
08. I Grew Up On Wu-Tang
09. However Do You Want It
10. Baby You
11. What Your Life Like
12. 92 Bars
13. All Eyez (feat. Jeremih) [Bonus Track]