Ras Beats – Control Your Own (Album/Deluxe Version) + Queens (Music Video)

After RAS BEATS’s album received much critical acclaim and attention by HipHopDX, 2DopeBoyz, Ambrosia For Heads, Ego Trip & many more, Ras Beat’s brings you the deluxe edition of ‘CONTROL YOUR OWN‘. Complete with 8 unreleased remixes and instrumentals, a 22 tracks total!

The Album features Roc Marciano, O.C., Elzhi, Masta Ace, A.G., Blacastan, Rasheed Chappell, Breeze Brewin, Sadat X and more.

Track Listing for ‘Control Your Own’ (Deluxe Version):
1. Control Your Own
2. Wit No Pressure (feat. Roc Marciano)
3. Study (feat. Blacastan & Rasheed Chappell)
4. Shoebox (feat. JBiz)
5. Let It Be (feat. Masta Ace)
6. Front Line (feat. Fev)
7. Knowledge Of Self (feat. O.C. & Elzhi)
8. Anticipation (feat. Kool Sphere)
9. Queens
10. Survive (feat. Sadat X)
11. Bust The Science (feat. Sureshot La Rock)
12. Back Against The Wall (feat. Sub Con & Breeze Brewin)
13. God Bless (feat. JBiz & A.G.)
14. Hero
15. Wit No Pressure (Remix) (feat. Roc Marciano)
16. God Bless (Remix) (feat. JBiz & A.G.)
17. Wit No Pressure (Instrumental)
18. Front Line (Instrumental)
19. Knowledge Of Self (instrumental)
20. Survive (Instrumental)
21. Back Against The Wall (Instrumental)
22. God Bless (Instrumental)

Taken from the album ‘Control Your Own’, the new video pays homage to the borough of ‘Queens’, New York. Showing the every day, sometimes gritty side to the borough of The Mets, Run DMC, Lemon Ice King, Christopher Walken, The Unisphere, & the great Phife Dawg (R.I.P.).