New Noise: MadFool - First (Free Download/Dim Mak Records)

New Noise: MadFool – First (Free Download/Dim Mak Records)

Budding producer MadFool makes his New Noise debut with his sinister track FIRST

Using haunting vocals, he builds into an insane drop full of metallic synths and a relentless rhythm. Hailing from Donetsk, Ukraine, 19 year old MadFool is living proof that raw talent makes a good producer. After spending his pre-teen and teenage years honing his craft in the studio, MadFool released his debut LP ‘Obsessed‘ on BFLY Records in 2016. The album features collaborations with fellow forward-thinking eastern European producers such as Tom Strobe, Qadafee, and AUTUMN STORM. A few months later, the young beatmaker brings his production prowess to new heights with ‘First’.

New Noise is Dim Mak’s new music discovery imprint that focuses on cutting edge sounds from burgeoning artists across the genre spectrum. Launched in 2010, New Noise got its start as a compilation series highlighting fresh faces handpicked by Steve Aoki and crew. By 2015, the platform evolved into a bi-weekly, free-download model based on singles. New Noise’s current incarnation is a copyright free model that allows the budding community of Twitch gamer’s and amateur YouTube content creators to use New Noise music in their videos and live streams sans purchase or fees, all in exchange for linking back to the artists and their music.