Wu-Tang (Method Man, Ghostface Killah, RZA) ft. Sean Price - Pearl Harbor (Music Video)

Wu-Tang (Method Man, Ghostface Killah, RZA) ft. Sean Price – Pearl Harbor (Music Video)

Check out the recently released music video from the Wu-Tang Clan (Method Man, RZA & Ghostface Killah) performing their track PEARL HARBOR, featuring the late, great Sean Price

‘Pearl Harbor’ is taken off the Wu-Tang Clans latest album ‘Wu-Tang: The Saga Continues’.

‘Wu-Tang: The Saga Continues’, the first musical offering from 36 Chambers ALC and Entertainment One, the album was released on October 13th, 2017, and is executive produced by RZA with creative production in the hands of Wu-Tang’s longtime DJ Mathematics.

Wu-Tang Clan – Wu-Tang: The Saga Continues
Available HERE!

1. “Wu-Tang: The Saga Continues Intro” feat. RZA (1:31)
2. “Lesson Learn’d” feat Inspectah Deck and Redman (3:23)
3. “Fast and Furious” feat. Hue Hef and Raekwon (3:42)
4. “Famous Fighters” (skit) (1:21)
5. “If Time Is Money” (Fly Navigation) feat Method Man (3:54)
6. “Frozen” feat Method Man, Killa Priest and Chris Rivers (4:10)
7. “Berto And The Fiend” (skit) feat Ghostface Killah (0:45)
8. “Pearl Harbor” feat Ghostface Killah, Sean Price, Method Man, RZA with John Ginty (On organ) and Gary Foote (on Bass) (4:59)
9. “People Say” feat. Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Masta Killa and Redman (4:24)
10. “Family Skit” (1:07)
11. “Why Why Why” feat RZA and Swnkah (4:00)
12. “G’d up” feat Method Man and R-Mean (4:25)
13. “If What You Say Is True” feat Cappadonna, Masta Killa, Streetlife, GZA and Streetlife (3:55)
14. “Saga Skit” feat RZA (0:58)
15. “Hood Go Bang!” Feat Redman and Method Man (1:32)
16. “Make Time” feat Ghostface Killah, RZA, Cappadonna and Steven Latorre (4:44)
17. “Message” (2:05)
18. “The Saga Continues Outro” feat RZA (0:45)