T.D.K Presents Grown Men Business: The Massacre (Mixtape/Audio/Free Download)

U.E.M & T.D.K Presents: Grown Men Business – The Massacre (Mixtape/Audio/Free Download)

United Elementz Media & Tape Deck King presents a collection of the Grown Men Business collectives best solo and collaboration tracks in the form of, THE MASSACRE mixtape

Grown Men Business is an underground Hip Hop collective featuring MC’s & Producers from Jersey & the UK! G.M.B are, Mad Max, Kemet, Conflict, B-Eazy, J-Fab & MVDE!

Also features 2 new exclusives from Tape Deck King, featuring B-Eazy, ‘Bars So Wavy’ and ‘Dedicated’, both produced by J-Fab!

Expect only real underground Hip Hop on this mixtape!

U.E.M & T.D.K Presents: Grown Men Business – The Massacre
1. Mad Max, Kemet, S.S. & MVDE – Grown Men Business
2. Kemet, B-Eazy & Conflict – Character Assassination
3. Tape Deck King & B-Eazy – Bars So Wavy
4. Mad Max, Kemet & Conflict – The Massacre
5. Kemet & Conflict – Sinister
6. J-Fab & B-Eazy – Hits Initialised (Original Mix)
7. MVDE – We Can Make It
8. Kemet & Conflict – Don’t Watch Us
9. Conflict & Mad Max – My Life
Mad Max – Rap & Eat Chicken
10. Tape Deck King & B-Eazy – Dedicated