Droppin’ Science Show ft. Matman & Daredevil (June/July 2015)

Droppin’ Science Show ft. Matman & Daredevil (June/July 2015)

Bringing a breezy fresh selection perfect for chilled summer listening, the Droppin’ Science brothers Matman & Daredevil are back on the turntables and mics with another dope mix of their fave new underground Hip Hop tracks.

This episode features new heat from the likes of De La Soul, Nas, Slum Village, Flying Lotus, Goldlink, A$AP Rocky, Action Bronson, Mos Def/Yassin Bey, Chance The Rapper, Oddisee, Tranquil, Your Old Droog, Joey Bada$$, Pete Rock, The Alchemist, Prodigy of Mobb Deep, Dam Funk, Roc Marciano, Cormega, Camp Lo, Bilal, Homeboy Sandman, Czarface, Fashawn, Thundercat and more!

Recorded LIVE from DS HQ 21.06.15