Blind Digital & Conscious Route – Metaception EP (Audio/Simplify Records)

Blind Digital & Conscious Route have teamed up once again following the success of their first single ‘Monster Neck,’ which was released on Croatian label Soundlab in 2013.

This time they bring you a fresh sounding Electro, Dubstep, and Hip Hop influenced project. The ‘Metaception‘ EP consists of 3 tracks and shows diversity and an inventive approach to melding a cohesive commercial style with an underground edge on tracks like ‘Twist3d’ and ‘Get What You Pay For.’

The E.P. was released and supported by underground label Simplify Records, has already reached number 5 in Beatport Glitch Hop New release Chart and looks to be a hit for their debut E.P. project.

Released on 18th April 2016 by Simplify Records.