Little Simz ft. Tilla - Poison Ivy (Music Video) + Stillness In Wonderland (Album/Deluxe Edition)

Little Simz ft. Tilla – Poison Ivy (Music Video) + Stillness In Wonderland (Album/Deluxe Edition)

Little Simz recently dropped her new POISON IVY video featuring Tilla, along with the re-release of her STILLNESS IN WONDERLAND album, which includes 8 new tracks, featuring bibi bourelly, badbadnotgood & more

North London based Little Simz returns with the deluxe edition of ‘Stillness In Wonderland‘, refreshing the highly praised sophomore album with eight bonus tracks and a 2 LP gatefold vinyl edition. Following the release of visuals for ‘Good For What‘ and ‘Her (Interlude)’, the 23-year-old award winning rapper shares the official new music video for the self-produced ‘Poison Ivy’, taken from her sophomore LP. A poignant black and white piece featuring fellow Space Age crew member Tilla and was directed by Jeremy Cole, who has been a long-time collaborator.

Cole explains: “The idea for a stripped down, black and white performance piece came from Simz. We wanted to do something that felt classic and brought out the sense of isolation through the performance. It didn’t feel right to complicate it with special effects or any sets, it’s just about her and the track. It’s always a pleasure to collaborate with Simbi and mad to see her progression never stop. Everything she does is because she wants to and it’s always her call. I think this video captures a different side to Simz compared to what we’ve shot before and for me, it’s one of the nicest tracks from the album to make a visual for”.

Simz is currently on tour with the Gorillaz as the sole support act on their European tour, hot off the heels of their new joint single ‘Garage Palace’.

Little Simz – Stillness In Wonderland
Deluxe Edition includes 8 New Tracks, featuring Bibi Bourelly, BadBadNotgood & more…

1. LMPD ft. Chronixx
2. Cheshire’s Interlude: Welcome to Wonderland
3. Doorways + Trust Issues
4. Her (Interlude)
5. One in Rotation + Wide Awake ft. SiR
6. Shotgun ft. Syd
7. Picture Perfect
8. Cheshire’s Interlude: Misled
9. King of Hearts ft. Chip + Ghetts
10. Bad to the Bone ft. Bibi Bourelly
11. Zone 3 ft. Tilla, Josh Arcé + Chuck20
12. Poison Ivy ft. Tilla
13. Cheshire’s Interlude: Stay1
14. Low Tides
15. No More Wonderland
16. Our Conversations ft. Badbadnotgood
17. Backseat
18. Out of sight (yhyh)
19. Morning w/ Swooping Duck
20. Phases ft. SiR
21. Days Like This (interlude) ft. Josh Arcé
22. Customz ft. Bibi Bourelly
23. Good For What